Branches Information

SRI POTTI SRI RAMULU NELLORE DISTRICT CO-OPERATIVE CENTRAL BANK LTD., NELLORE
Sno Branch code Branch Name Mobile Number Email Address
1 901 HO Branch 9951530062 headoffice.nlr@nelloredccb.com
2 903 Atmakur 9951530054 atmakur@nelloredccb.com
3 904 Gudur 9951530056 gudur@nelloredccb.com
4 905 Kavali 9951530057 kavali@nelloredccb.com
5 906 Kavali EC 9951530058 kavaliec@nelloredccb.com
6 907 Kota 9951530059 kota@nelloredccb.com
7 908 Kovur 9951530060 kovur@nelloredccb.com
8 909 Naidupet 9951530061 naidupet@nelloredccb.com
9 910 Nellore Town 9951530063 nelloretown@nelloredccb.com
10 911 Podalakur 9951530064 podalakur@nelloredccb.com
11 912 Sullurpet 9951530065 sullurpet@nelloredccb.com
12 913 Udayagiri 9951530067 udayagiri@nelloredccb.com
13 914 Vakadu 9951530068 vakadu@nelloredccb.com
14 915 Venkatagiri 9951530069 venkatagiri@nelloredccb.com
15 916 Vinjamur 9951530070 vinjamur@nelloredccb.com
16 917 Nellore Town EC 8501040022 nelloretownec@nelloredccb.com
17 918 Buchireddypalem 8498055385 buchireddypalem@nelloredccb.com
18 919 Rapur 8501040011 rapur@nelloredccb.com
19 920 Rammurthy Nagar 8466917271 rammurthynagar@nelloredccb.com
20 921 Allur 8466917381 allur@nelloredccb.com