Holidays List 2017

SI.No. Occasion/Festival Day Date
01. BHOGI Sunday 14/01/2017
02. SANKRANTHI Monday 15/01/2017
03. REPUBLIC DAY Friday 26/01/2017
04. MAHA SHIVA RATHRI Tuesday 13/02/2017
05. HOLI FRIDAY 02/03/2017
06. UGADI Sunday 18/03/2017
07. SRI RAMA NAVAMI MONDAY 23/03/2017
08. GOOD FRIDAY FRIDAY 30/03/2017
10. BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY 01/04/2017
11. BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 02/04/2017
12. BABU JAGJIVANRAM BIRTHDAY THURSDAY 05/04/2017
13. Dr.AMBEDKAR JAYANTHI SATURDAY 14/04/2017
14. MAY DAY Tuesday 01/05/2017
15. ID UL FITR Saturday 16/06/2017
16. INDEPENDENCE DAY Wednesday 15/08/2017
17. ID UL JUHA Wednesday 22/08/2017
18. MUHARRAM Tuesday 11/09/2017
19. GANESH CHATHURTHI Thursday 13/09/2017
20. MAHATMA GANDHI BIRTHDAY Tuesday 02/10/2017
21. DURGASTAMI Wednesday 17/10/2017
22. DUSSEHRA Thursday 18/10/2017
23. DIWALI Wednesday 07/11/2017
24. ID E MILAD Wednesday 21/11/2017
25. CHRISTMAS Tuesday 25/12/2017